Dans le journal

Hélène Kuhn
Beautiful People
Hélène Kuhn
Thursday 20 February
Discover Helene Kuhn, new face of french cinema
Read more
Inès Mélia
Beautiful People
Inès Mélia
Thursday 5 April
Inès Mélia takes us to one of her favourite record shops to talk to us about her and her…
Read more
Julie Lansom
Beautiful People
Julie Lansom
Tuesday 27 March
We have long loved Julie Lansom's creations, the opportunity to tell you a little more...
Read more
Lucie (Their Names)
Playlists
Lucie (Their Names)
Tuesday 20 March
A playlist with a spirit oscillating between jazzy and groovy, surprising and original...
Read more
Jennifer Hart
Beautiful People
Jennifer Hart
Wednesday 14 March
Cooking is a matter of the heart, and that's what Jennifer Hart teaches us too....
Read more
Margaux Avril
Beautiful People
Margaux Avril
Saturday 17 February
A multifaceted artist, Margaux Avril agreed to tell us about her during a walk in Paris...
Read more
Vanska
Beautiful People
Vanska
Friday 16 February
Meeting with the plural artist Vanessa Bouzigues, friend of Sessùn's early days.
Read more
PRAA
Playlists
PRAA
Saturday 10 February
A selection of delicate pieces, alternating pop melodies and more instrumental scores...
Read more
Chose Commune
Beautiful People
Chose Commune
Saturday 3 February
Chose Commune is an independent and demanding publishing house. Meeting with its co-founder....
Read more
Koralie
Beautiful People
Koralie
Saturday 20 January
On the occasion of the release of our collaboration, we posted a few questions to the artist Koralie.
Read more
INDISCIPLINE
Playlists
INDISCIPLINE
Saturday 13 January
Two eclectic playlists, all in a wink and offbeat choices, tenderly electro-disco...
Read more
Ma Pie
Beautiful People
Ma Pie
Saturday 6 January
Meeting with Ma Pie, an exceptional cook, on the occasion of her participation in the book "Sessùn 20 ans"
Read more
Ola Rindal
Beautiful People
Ola Rindal
Monday 1 January
Meeting with the Norwegian photographer Ola Rindal on the occasion of his participation in our book "Sessùn 20 ans".
Read more
Safely pay
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal
Dispatch under 24h
Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch
Easy returns
15-days upon receipt and refund within 7 workings days
Customer service
Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com
Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.