Dans le journal

Lise
Sessùn's
Lise
Thursday 19 November 2020
Manager of the store in Toulouse since 2019, discover a little more about the vibrant Lise
Read more
Visite privée - Amélie
Sessùn's
Visite privée - Amélie
Saturday 23 February 2019
Amélie, in charge of the accessories, shows us her appartment in the Cité Radieuse...
Read more
Visite Privée - Julie
Sessùn's
Visite Privée - Julie
Thursday 3 January 2019
Julie, head of commercial development, opens her California inspired house...
Read more
Visite Privée - Jessie
Sessùn's
Visite Privée - Jessie
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Jessie, from the visual merchandising team, takes us into her parisian nest...
Read more
Portrait - Emma
Sessùn's
Portrait - Emma
Saturday 22 December 2018
A lifetime of inspiration, Emma François tells us the story of Sessùn in her own words...
Read more
Visite Privée - Emma François
Sessùn's
Visite Privée - Emma François
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Visit to Emma François, founder and creator of Sessùn, in her magnificent Marseille residence...
Read more
Portrait - Laurent
Sessùn's
Portrait - Laurent
Monday 5 November 2018
Meeting with Laurent, sales manager for wholesale in France...
Read more
Portrait - Stéphanie
Sessùn's
Portrait - Stéphanie
Saturday 8 September 2018
Meeting with Stéphanie, in charge of the Pont aux Choux boutique...
Read more
Portrait - Maxence
Sessùn's
Portrait - Maxence
Friday 27 July 2018
Meeting with Maxence, from the shop on Charonne street...
Read more
Portrait - Charline
Sessùn's
Portrait - Charline
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Meeting with Charline, from the shop on Pont aux Choux street...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

30 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.