Dans le journal

Ines Mélia
Beautiful People
Ines Mélia
Sunday 17 October 2021
We met Ines Melia in her Parisian apartment to discuss her first solo exhibition "LE DÉLIRE DÉLIVRE" to be…
Read more
The French knit
Know-How
The French knit
Wednesday 29 September 2021
The story of a 100% French sweater, made from recycled yarns created in the Tarn and knitted in Roanne,…
Read more
Alice Moireau
Beautiful People
Alice Moireau
Thursday 9 September 2021
On the way back from the market, we asked the talented Alice Moireau a few questions.
Read more
Sessùn Clogs
Know-How
Sessùn Clogs
Friday 9 July 2021
Behind-the-scenes look at how they're made. We went to Marseille to film our clogs being manufactured at the workshop,…
Read more
Memòri Studio
Beautiful People
Memòri Studio
Tuesday 6 July 2021
Alicia and Guillaume opened the doors of their studio to us. Meet the set designers of our new editorial…
Read more
Joncs, Lins, Graminées, exhibition at Sessùn Alma
Collaborations
Joncs, Lins, Graminées, exhibition at Sessùn Alma
Friday 2 July 2021
An exhibition about the work of plant fibres and their interpretation by artists who have made them their favourite…
Read more
Clara Diez
Beautiful People
Clara Diez
Tuesday 22 June 2021
Meet Clara Diez, artisan cheese activist and founder of Formaje.
Read more
Playlist #6 : Inès Mélia
Playlists
Playlist #6 : Inès Mélia
Wednesday 12 May 2021
The artist Inès Mélia offers us an inspiring selection of music perfect to celebrate the start of the summer…
Read more
Inès Hadjacene
Beautiful People
Inès Hadjacene
Friday 23 April 2021
We went to meet Ines Hadjacene, an outstanding painter.
Read more
Sandals from marseille
Know-How
Sandals from marseille
Monday 19 April 2021
Timeless products handcrafted in Marseille, in vegetable-tanned leathers
Read more
The Alma selection by Charlotte Huguet
Création
The Alma selection by Charlotte Huguet
Friday 2 April 2021
Discover the Sessùn Alma selection by Charlotte Huguet.
Read more
Célia Bruneau
Beautiful People
Célia Bruneau
Tuesday 30 March 2021
Discover our lovely meeting with Célia Bruneau, an outstanding embroiderer.
Read more
Lison Daniel
Beautiful People
Lison Daniel
Tuesday 2 March 2021
Actress, humorist and scriptwriter, discover our meeting with Lison Daniel.
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

15 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM -- 6:30 PM hello@sessun.com (+33) 04 86 06 36 04.