Dans le journal

Sarah Espeute
Beautiful People
Sarah Espeute
Tuesday 1 December 2020
On the occasion of our collaboration with the artist Sarah Espeute, we met her in her studio in Marseille.
Read more
Lise
Sessùn's
Lise
Thursday 19 November 2020
Manager of the store in Toulouse since 2019, discover a little more about the vibrant Lise
Read more
Agnès Hurstel
Beautiful People
Agnès Hurstel
Sunday 8 November 2020
Talented actress, comedian and scriptwriter, we met Agnès Hurstel at her home in Paris
Read more
Mélanie Elbaz
Playlists
Mélanie Elbaz
Monday 26 October 2020
Mélanie Elbaz, long-time friend and extraordinary photographer has concocted the perfect playlist for us!
Read more
Franca Atelier
Beautiful People
Franca Atelier
Monday 28 September 2020
Meeting with the ceramists France Bocognani and Caroline Bartoli , founders of Franca Atelier.
Read more
Lila Noir
Beautiful People
Lila Noir
Thursday 17 September 2020
Creator of Lila Noir, Maïlys Prunières invites us to discover her flowery universe, between shadow and light.
Read more
FW20 show
Archives
FW20 show
Wednesday 9 September 2020
Discover our Autumn - Winter 2020 fashion show, directed by Atelier Lum et Sessùn.
Read more
Frankie Wallach
Beautiful People
Frankie Wallach
Thursday 13 August 2020
We met Frankie in her Parisian flat. A chance to get to know more about this young director.
Read more
Noémi Ferst
Playlists
Noémi Ferst
Friday 7 August 2020
Discover the smooth playlist made by Noémi Ferst
Read more
Road Trip Playlist
Playlists
Road Trip Playlist
Friday 31 July 2020
The perfect soundtrack to listen to on the road to the holidays
Read more
Marion Bernard Architectes
Architecture, Beautiful People
Marion Bernard Architectes
Sunday 26 July 2020
Meeting with Marion Bernard Architects, duet that hides behind Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Alex Appy
Playlists
Alex Appy
Wednesday 22 July 2020
Our long-time friend Alex Appy offers us a smooth musical selection.
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July 2020
Meeting with Françoise and Lohana Schein between sculpture, brushes and memories.
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

30 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.