Dans le journal

FW20 show
Archives
FW20 show
Wednesday 9 September
Discover our Autumn - Winter 2020 fashion show, directed by Atelier Lum et Sessùn.
Read more
Frankie Wallach
Beautiful People
Frankie Wallach
Thursday 13 August
We met Frankie in her Parisian flat. A chance to get to know more about this young director.
Read more
Noémi Ferst
Playlists
Noémi Ferst
Friday 7 August
Discover the smooth playlist made by Noémi Ferst
Read more
Road Trip Playlist
Playlists
Road Trip Playlist
Friday 31 July
The perfect soundtrack to listen to on the road to the holidays
Read more
Marion Bernard Architectes
Architecture, Beautiful People
Marion Bernard Architectes
Sunday 26 July
Meeting with Marion Bernard Architects, duet that hides behind Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Alex Appy
Playlists
Alex Appy
Wednesday 22 July
Our long-time friend Alex Appy offers us a smooth musical selection.
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July
Meeting with Françoise and Lohana Schein between sculpture, brushes and memories.
Read more
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Beautiful People
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Saturday 20 June
Let's met Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman, an artistic duo, that plays with indigo.
Read more
Aline Chemla
Beautiful People
Aline Chemla
Thursday 19 March
Meeting with Aline Chemla, the chef of Sessùn Alma, who tells us about her cooking.
Read more
Hélène Kuhn
Beautiful People
Hélène Kuhn
Thursday 20 February
Discover Helene Kuhn, new face of french cinema
Read more
São João da Madeira
Know-How
São João da Madeira
Saturday 18 January
A discovery of the workshop that hides behind the Sessùn shoes.
Read more
Paul Demarquet
Know-How
Paul Demarquet
Wednesday 18 December
From sensitive to tactile, Paul Demarquet works with wood to sublimate its material....
Read more
Rennes & Strasbourg
Architecture
Rennes & Strasbourg
Wednesday 4 December
Two "sister" boutiques, designed to meet each other from west to east...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

14 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.