In the journal

Pont aux Choux
Architecture
Pont aux Choux
Monday 6 May 2024
Discover our historic boutique at 6 rue Pont aux Choux in Paris.
Read more
asterisque
Creative talk
asterisque
Wednesday 12 April 2023
Follow us for a Creative Talk with Estefanía, the inspirational ceramist and writer behind the asterisque project.
Read more
Craft Prize
Events
Craft Prize
Wednesday 22 March 2023
In 2023, Sessùn is launching the 1st edition of the Sessùn Craft Prize, an international competition open to all…
Read more
Barcelona
Architecture
Barcelona
Wednesday 15 March 2023
Discover our new shop in Barcelona.
Read more
Zuri Camille de Souza
Creative talk
Zuri Camille de Souza
Wednesday 22 February 2023
Follow us for a nice meeting with Zuri Camille de Souza, chef in residence at Sessùn Alma until April…
Read more
Clara Infante
Creative talk
Clara Infante
Friday 10 February 2023
Discover our Creative Talk with the craftswoman Clara Infante in her workshop near Barcelona.
Read more
Megan Moore
Creative talk
Megan Moore
Monday 23 January 2023
Follow us for a nice meeting with Megan Moore, chef in residence at Sessùn Alma until 4 February.
Read more
Pop Up Galeries Lafayette Haussmann Infused
Architecture
Pop Up Galeries Lafayette Haussmann Infused
Monday 16 January 2023
Sessùn invites you to take a dreamy journey through the heart of Galeries Lafayette Haussmann from 6 January to…
Read more
Shoreditch
Architecture
Shoreditch
Friday 6 January 2023
We opened our new London boutique in the artsy and vibrant Shoreditch district in November 2022.
Read more
Lucia Gaspari
Creative talk
Lucia Gaspari
Monday 19 December 2022
​​Follow us for a lovely chat with Lucia Gaspari, Italian chef in residence at Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Emma Bruschi
Creative talk
Emma Bruschi
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Discover our Jolie Rencontre with the craftswoman Emma Bruschi at her workshop in Haute-Savoie.
Read more
The new headquarters Sessùn
Sessùn's headquarters
The new headquarters Sessùn
Friday 9 December 2022
New routines, new horizons for the employees of the Sessùn headquarters...
Read more
Sol Pardo
Creative talk
Sol Pardo
Thursday 1 December 2022
Join us for a nice chat with Sol Pardo, founder of PARDOhats Studio in Barcelona.
Read more