Dans le journal

Sarah Espeute
Beautiful People
Sarah Espeute
Tuesday 1 December 2020
On the occasion of our collaboration with the artist Sarah Espeute, we met her in her studio in Marseille.
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July 2020
Meeting with Françoise and Lohana Schein between sculpture, brushes and memories.
Read more
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Beautiful People
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Saturday 20 June 2020
Let's met Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman, an artistic duo, that plays with indigo.
Read more
Aline Chemla
Beautiful People
Aline Chemla
Thursday 19 March 2020
Meeting with Aline Chemla, the chef of Sessùn Alma, who tells us about her cooking.
Read more
Hélène Kuhn
Beautiful People
Hélène Kuhn
Thursday 20 February 2020
Discover Helene Kuhn, new face of french cinema
Read more
São João da Madeira
Know-How
São João da Madeira
Saturday 18 January 2020
A discovery of the workshop that hides behind the Sessùn shoes.
Read more
Paul Demarquet
Know-How
Paul Demarquet
Wednesday 18 December 2019
From sensitive to tactile, Paul Demarquet works with wood to sublimate its material....
Read more
Rennes & Strasbourg
Architecture
Rennes & Strasbourg
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Two "sister" boutiques, designed to meet each other from west to east...
Read more
Victoria Lafaurie
Beautiful People
Victoria Lafaurie
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Let's go meet Victoria Lafaurie, the voice of Polo & Pan.
Read more
Villaines Basketery
Know-How
Villaines Basketery
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Travel in pictures at one of our most precious artisan partner...
Read more
Léa Augereau
Beautiful People
Léa Augereau
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Discover who is behind this figurative world of flamboyant colours.
Read more
FW19 show
Archives
FW19 show
Monday 7 October 2019
Last January we introduced our FW19 collection, let's have a throwback in pictures
Read more
Judith Lasry
Beautiful People
Judith Lasry
Thursday 12 September 2019
Instinctive ceramist, alchemist of matter, Judith Lasry tells us about the life she has shaped...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

30 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.