Dans le journal

Sandals from marseille
Know-How
Sandals from marseille
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Timeless products handcrafted in Marseille, in vegetable-tanned leathers
Read more
Sessùn Clogs
Know-How
Sessùn Clogs
Friday 9 July 2021
Behind-the-scenes look at how they're made. We went to Marseille to film our clogs being manufactured at the workshop,…
Read more
Memòri Studio
Beautiful People
Memòri Studio
Tuesday 6 July 2021
Alicia and Guillaume opened the doors of their studio to us. Meet the set designers of our new editorial…
Read more
Joncs, Lins, Graminées, exhibition at Sessùn Alma
Collaborations
Joncs, Lins, Graminées, exhibition at Sessùn Alma
Friday 2 July 2021
An exhibition about the work of plant fibres and their interpretation by artists who have made them their favourite…
Read more
Clara Diez
Beautiful People
Clara Diez
Tuesday 22 June 2021
Meet Clara Diez, artisan cheese activist and founder of Formaje.
Read more
Playlist #6 : Inès Mélia
Playlists
Playlist #6 : Inès Mélia
Wednesday 12 May 2021
The artist Inès Mélia offers us an inspiring selection of music perfect to celebrate the start of the summer…
Read more
Inès Hadjacene
Beautiful People
Inès Hadjacene
Friday 23 April 2021
We went to meet Ines Hadjacene, an outstanding painter.
Read more
The Alma selection by Charlotte Huguet
Création
The Alma selection by Charlotte Huguet
Friday 2 April 2021
Discover the Sessùn Alma selection by Charlotte Huguet.
Read more
Célia Bruneau
Beautiful People
Célia Bruneau
Tuesday 30 March 2021
Discover our lovely meeting with Célia Bruneau, an outstanding embroiderer.
Read more
Lison Daniel
Beautiful People
Lison Daniel
Tuesday 2 March 2021
Actress, humorist and scriptwriter, discover our meeting with Lison Daniel.
Read more
Anaïs Bouchard
Beautiful People
Anaïs Bouchard
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Meeting with Anaïs Bouchard, a multifaceted French teacher.
Read more
Léa Bigot
Beautiful People
Léa Bigot
Monday 8 February 2021
Meeting with the talented Léa Bigot, a multidisciplinary artist.
Read more
Madrid
Architecture
Madrid
Thursday 21 January 2021
To have a crush, in Spanish this is called "enamorarse", to fall in love, almost to become attached in…
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

15 days to return your item

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM -- 6:30 PM hello@sessun.com (+33) 04 86 06 36 04.