Dans le journal

Megan Moore
Beautiful People
Megan Moore
Monday 23 January 2023
Follow us for a nice meeting with Megan Moore, chef in residence at Sessùn Alma until 4 February.
Read more
Lucia Gaspari
Beautiful People
Lucia Gaspari
Monday 19 December 2022
​​Follow us for a lovely chat with Lucia Gaspari, Italian chef in residence at Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Emma Bruschi
Beautiful People
Emma Bruschi
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Discover our Jolie Rencontre with the craftswoman Emma Bruschi at her workshop in Haute-Savoie.
Read more
Sol Pardo
Beautiful People
Sol Pardo
Thursday 1 December 2022
Join us for a nice chat with Sol Pardo, founder of PARDOhats Studio in Barcelona.
Read more
Lou Thomas
Beautiful People
Lou Thomas
Friday 4 November 2022
Follow us for a Jolie Rencontre with the ceramist Lou Thomas in her workshop in Marseille.
Read more
Johanna Solal
Beautiful People
Johanna Solal
Friday 21 October 2022
Follow us for a Jolie Rencontre with Johanna Solal, chef in residence at Sessùn Alma until 10 December.
Read more
Magali Avignon
Beautiful People
Magali Avignon
Friday 23 September 2022
Follow us for a Jolie Rencontre with Magali Avignon, creator of Enamoura in Marseille.
Read more
Tom and Folks
Beautiful People
Tom and Folks
Friday 16 September 2022
Follow us for a Jolie Rencontre with Suzie Le Pennec, founder of the ceramic studio Tom and Folks in…
Read more
Julie Boucherat
Beautiful People
Julie Boucherat
Friday 9 September 2022
Immerse yourself in the world of MANO MANI, a free and independent label founded by Julie Boucherat in the…
Read more
Lisa Allegra
Beautiful People
Lisa Allegra
Friday 2 September 2022
Follow us for a Jolie Rencontre with the ceramist Lisa Allegra in her workshop in Barcelona.
Read more
Lena Morelli
Beautiful People
Lena Morelli
Thursday 11 August 2022
Come with us for a Jolie Rencontre with Lena Morelli, an out-of-the-ordinary chair weaver based in Saint-Victor-la-Coste in the…
Read more
Elsa Noyons
Beautiful People
Elsa Noyons
Thursday 7 July 2022
Discover our Jolie Rencontre with Elsa Noyons in the heart of her workshop in a garden in Marseille.
Read more
Nina Koltchitskaia
Beautiful People
Nina Koltchitskaia
Thursday 16 June 2022
We met with Nina Koltchitskaia during our collaboration to take a deep dive into her poetic and romantic universe.
Read more