Dans le journal

Agnès Hurstel
Beautiful People
Agnès Hurstel
Sunday 8 November 2020
Talented actress, comedian and scriptwriter, we met Agnès Hurstel at her home in Paris
Read more
Franca Atelier
Beautiful People
Franca Atelier
Monday 28 September 2020
Meeting with the ceramists France Bocognani and Caroline Bartoli , founders of Franca Atelier.
Read more
Lila Noir
Beautiful People
Lila Noir
Thursday 17 September 2020
Creator of Lila Noir, Maïlys Prunières invites us to discover her flowery universe, between shadow and light.
Read more
Frankie Wallach
Beautiful People
Frankie Wallach
Thursday 13 August 2020
We met Frankie in her Parisian flat. A chance to get to know more about this young director.
Read more
Marion Bernard Architectes
Architecture, Beautiful People
Marion Bernard Architectes
Sunday 26 July 2020
Meeting with Marion Bernard Architects, duet that hides behind Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July 2020
Meeting with Françoise and Lohana Schein between sculpture, brushes and memories.
Read more
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Beautiful People
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Saturday 20 June 2020
Let's met Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman, an artistic duo, that plays with indigo.
Read more
Aline Chemla
Beautiful People
Aline Chemla
Thursday 19 March 2020
Meeting with Aline Chemla, the chef of Sessùn Alma, who tells us about her cooking.
Read more
Hélène Kuhn
Beautiful People
Hélène Kuhn
Thursday 20 February 2020
Discover Helene Kuhn, new face of french cinema
Read more
Victoria Lafaurie
Beautiful People
Victoria Lafaurie
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Let's go meet Victoria Lafaurie, the voice of Polo & Pan.
Read more
Léa Augereau
Beautiful People
Léa Augereau
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Discover who is behind this figurative world of flamboyant colours.
Read more
Judith Lasry
Beautiful People
Judith Lasry
Thursday 12 September 2019
Instinctive ceramist, alchemist of matter, Judith Lasry tells us about the life she has shaped...
Read more
Catalina Martin-Chico
Beautiful People
Catalina Martin-Chico
Friday 2 August 2019
Catalina tells the daily life of those we don't talk about much, meeting with a humanist reporter....
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

30 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.