In the journal

Justine Pruvot
Creative talk
Justine Pruvot
Monday 1 April 2024
Follow us as we meet Justine Pruvot, chef at the Mercato restaurant in Marseille and founder of the Touillet…
Read more
Lorraine Grouvel
Creative talk
Lorraine Grouvel
Monday 11 March 2024
Come with us to meet ceramist Lorraine Grouvel, creator of the Apollonie Ceramics project.
Read more
Capucine Guhur
Creative talk
Capucine Guhur
Monday 19 February 2024
We interviewed architect and designer Capucine Guhur, winner of the first Sessùn Craft Prize.
Read more
Guylène Galantine
Creative talk
Guylène Galantine
Thursday 19 October 2023
We met ceramist Guylène Galantine in her workshop in Roubaix.
Read more
Héloïse Busquet
Creative talk
Héloïse Busquet
Friday 8 September 2023
During her residency at Sessùn Alma, which runs until 25 November 2023, we met Héloïse Busquet between shifts.
Read more
Louise Follain
Creative talk
Louise Follain
Monday 24 July 2023
As part of our collaboration with Combo magazine, we met French model and photographer Louise Follain.
Read more
Gaia Bongiorno
Creative talk
Gaia Bongiorno
Thursday 13 July 2023
For her residency at Sessùn Alma, we met Italian chef Gaia Bongiorno.
Read more
Atelier 365
Creative talk
Atelier 365
Friday 9 June 2023
We met Laura Greindl, founder of Atelier 365 in Brussels.
Read more
Eloi Schultz
Creative talk
Eloi Schultz
Friday 9 June 2023
We met architect and cabinetmaker Eloi Schultz in his workshop near Paris.
Read more
Oros
Creative talk
Oros
Tuesday 6 June 2023
We met with Laure Amoros, founder of the OROS publishing house, as part of our Creative Flowering carte blanche.
Read more
Benjamin Fely
Creative talk
Benjamin Fely
Friday 2 June 2023
We caught up with Benjamin Fély at his studio in Nantes for Creative Flowering.
Read more
Léa Laborie
Creative talk
Léa Laborie
Monday 29 May 2023
Follow us for an encounter with Léa Laborie as part of the Creative Flowering carte blanche.
Read more
Jeanne Tresvaux du Fraval
Creative talk
Jeanne Tresvaux du Fraval
Friday 26 May 2023
For Sessùn Alma, Jeanne has imagined a scenography with soft colors, to discover from May 25. A talk with…
Read more