Dans le journal

Frankie Wallach
Beautiful People
Frankie Wallach
Thursday 13 August
We met Frankie in her Parisian flat. A chance to get to know more about this young director.
Read more
Marion Bernard Architectes
Architecture, Beautiful People
Marion Bernard Architectes
Sunday 26 July
Meeting with Marion Bernard Architects, duet that hides behind Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July
Meeting with Françoise and Lohana Schein between sculpture, brushes and memories.
Read more
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Beautiful People
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Saturday 20 June
Let's met Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman, an artistic duo, that plays with indigo.
Read more
Aline Chemla
Beautiful People
Aline Chemla
Thursday 19 March
Meeting with Aline Chemla, the chef of Sessùn Alma, who tells us about her cooking.
Read more
Hélène Kuhn
Beautiful People
Hélène Kuhn
Thursday 20 February
Discover Helene Kuhn, new face of french cinema
Read more
Victoria Lafaurie
Beautiful People
Victoria Lafaurie
Wednesday 6 November
Let's go meet Victoria Lafaurie, the voice of Polo & Pan.
Read more
Léa Augereau
Beautiful People
Léa Augereau
Tuesday 15 October
Discover who is behind this figurative world of flamboyant colours.
Read more
Judith Lasry
Beautiful People
Judith Lasry
Thursday 12 September
Instinctive ceramist, alchemist of matter, Judith Lasry tells us about the life she has shaped...
Read more
Catalina Martin-Chico
Beautiful People
Catalina Martin-Chico
Friday 2 August
Catalina tells the daily life of those we don't talk about much, meeting with a humanist reporter....
Read more
Baleapop
Beautiful People
Baleapop
Tuesday 23 July
For 10 years the Baleapop made us dream, dance, sing...Meeting with two of the founders...
Read more
Mélanie Elbaz
Beautiful People
Mélanie Elbaz
Wednesday 17 July
A story of meeting, sharing, complicity... A privileged moment with the photographer Mélanie Elbaz.
Read more
Alexandra Balzam
Beautiful People
Alexandra Balzam
Saturday 6 July
With the patience and precision of the collector, Alexandra searches the forgotten pieces of the past decades...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

14 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.