Dans le journal

Célia Bruneau
Beautiful People
Célia Bruneau
Tuesday 30 March 2021
Discover our lovely meeting with Célia Bruneau, an outstanding embroiderer.
Read more
Lison Daniel
Beautiful People
Lison Daniel
Tuesday 2 March 2021
Actress, humorist and scriptwriter, discover our meeting with Lison Daniel.
Read more
Anaïs Bouchard
Beautiful People
Anaïs Bouchard
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Meeting with Anaïs Bouchard, a multifaceted French teacher.
Read more
Léa Bigot
Beautiful People
Léa Bigot
Monday 8 February 2021
Meeting with the talented Léa Bigot, a multidisciplinary artist.
Read more
Gabriel Escàmez
Beautiful People
Gabriel Escàmez
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Meeting with the founder of the multidisciplinary creative agency Cobalto Studio
Read more
Sarah Espeute
Beautiful People
Sarah Espeute
Tuesday 1 December 2020
On the occasion of our collaboration with the artist Sarah Espeute, we met her in her studio in Marseille.
Read more
Agnès Hurstel
Beautiful People
Agnès Hurstel
Sunday 8 November 2020
Talented actress, comedian and scriptwriter, we met Agnès Hurstel at her home in Paris
Read more
Franca Atelier
Beautiful People
Franca Atelier
Monday 28 September 2020
Meeting with the ceramists France Bocognani and Caroline Bartoli , founders of Franca Atelier.
Read more
Lila Noir
Beautiful People
Lila Noir
Thursday 17 September 2020
Creator of Lila Noir, Maïlys Prunières invites us to discover her flowery universe, between shadow and light.
Read more
Frankie Wallach
Beautiful People
Frankie Wallach
Thursday 13 August 2020
We met Frankie in her Parisian flat. A chance to get to know more about this young director.
Read more
Marion Bernard Architectes
Architecture, Beautiful People
Marion Bernard Architectes
Sunday 26 July 2020
Meeting with Marion Bernard Architects, duet that hides behind Sessùn Alma.
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July 2020
Meeting with Françoise and Lohana Schein between sculpture, brushes and memories.
Read more
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Beautiful People
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Saturday 20 June 2020
Let's met Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman, an artistic duo, that plays with indigo.
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

30 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM -- 6:30 PM hello@sessun.com