In the journal

Catalina Martin-Chico
Beautiful People
Catalina Martin-Chico
Friday 2 August
Catalina tells the daily life of those we don't talk about much, meeting with a humanist reporter....
Read more
Mélanie Elbaz
Beautiful People
Mélanie Elbaz
Wednesday 17 July
A story of meeting, sharing, complicity... A privileged moment with the photographer Mélanie Elbaz.
Read more
Alexandra Balzam
Beautiful People
Alexandra Balzam
Saturday 6 July
With the patience and precision of the collector, Alexandra searches the forgotten pieces of the past decades...
Read more
Gaia Weiss
Beautiful People
Gaia Weiss
Monday 24 June
Gaia is an actress, she talks to us about her career, her projects and her pretty habits...
Read more
Nina Koltchitskaia
Beautiful People
Nina Koltchitskaia
Saturday 15 June
Nina is a photographer, painter, drawer, poet... She unveils her universe to us...
Read more
Naomi Greene
Beautiful People
Naomi Greene
Friday 14 June
Harpist, singer, composer...meet Naomi Greene, a bewitching artist.
Read more
Marion Vallerin
Beautiful People
Marion Vallerin
Wednesday 22 May
Marion Vallerin has chosen to live her passion on a daily basis, meeting the artist in her studio...
Read more
Alison Carroll
Beautiful People
Alison Carroll
Sunday 12 May
An interview with Alison Carroll, founder of Wonder Valley and passionate entrepreneur...
Read more
Michelle des Bouillons
Beautiful People
Michelle des Bouillons
Thursday 2 May
Michelle des Bouillons is a professional surfer, meets with the muse of our colleague Jonsen...
Read more
Linda Granebring
Beautiful People
Linda Granebring
Monday 25 February
Linda was a sales consultant at Sessùn, now she is a head chef and talks to us about it...
Read more
Pauline Vincent
Beautiful People
Pauline Vincent
Sunday 2 December
Meeting with the pioneer Pauline Vincent, in her landmark A Rebours of which she is director and curator...
Read more
Julie Flamingo
Beautiful People
Julie Flamingo
Wednesday 7 November
Julie Flamingo creates very visual city guides. And tells us a little more about his approach...
Read more
Noémie Ferst
Beautiful People
Noémie Ferst
Thursday 20 September
Noémie Ferst, artist and co-founder of the Radiooooo.com platform, reveals her latest news....
Read more
Safely pay
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal
Dispatch under 24h
Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch
Easy returns
15-days upon receipt and refund within 7 workings days
Customer service
Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com