Dans le journal

Aline Chemla
Beautiful People
Aline Chemla
Thursday 19 March
Meet Aline Chemla, the chef of Sessùn Alma, who talks about her cooking... just like the place: warm, creative…
Read more
Aurélie Rimbert - Architecte
Architecture
Aurélie Rimbert - Architecte
Monday 22 October
Meet Aurélie, the audacious and passionate architect who hides behind several of our boutiques....
Read more
Noemi Ferst
Playlists
Noemi Ferst
Sunday 21 October
A selection as fine as it is catchy by the co-founder of Radiooooo.com...
Read more
NP2F Architectes
Architecture
NP2F Architectes
Saturday 20 October
Architects of several of our stores, part of the NP2F collective team is unveiled....
Read more
Inès Mélia
Playlists
Inès Mélia
Friday 21 September
A varied and sharp choice for a rather chill selection without missing groove....
Read more
Noémie Ferst
Beautiful People
Noémie Ferst
Thursday 20 September
Noémie Ferst, artist and co-founder of the Radiooooo.com platform, reveals her latest news....
Read more
Portrait - Stéphanie
Sessùn's
Portrait - Stéphanie
Saturday 8 September
Meeting with Stéphanie, in charge of the Pont aux Choux boutique...
Read more
Portrait - Maxence
Sessùn's
Portrait - Maxence
Friday 27 July
Meeting with Maxence, from the shop on Charonne street...
Read more
Vickie Chérie (The Pirouettes)
Playlists
Vickie Chérie (The Pirouettes)
Friday 20 July
A subtle blend of tubes and more confidential pieces, carried by assumed choices...
Read more
Pi Ja Ma
Playlists
Pi Ja Ma
Wednesday 20 June
A generous and varied selection, a pretty ballad between rock, groove and curiosities...
Read more
Portrait - Charline
Sessùn's
Portrait - Charline
Wednesday 13 June
Meeting with Charline, from the shop on Pont aux Choux street...
Read more
Lia Rochas-Paris
Beautiful People
Lia Rochas-Paris
Wednesday 6 June
The artist Lia Rochas-Páris received us at her home, to evoke her journey and her projects...
Read more
Lucilia Chenel
Beautiful People
Lucilia Chenel
Saturday 12 May
Lucila Chenel has a rich background, she welcomed us in her gallery and tells us about her passions...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

extended return period until quarantine ends

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com