In the journal

Delphine Dénéréaz
Creative talk
Delphine Dénéréaz
Tuesday 2 July 2024
We met with Delphine Dénéréaz in her studio in Marseille.
Read more
Annabelle Jouot
Creative talk
Annabelle Jouot
Monday 6 June 2022
Join us for an encounter with fashion editor, stylist and groundbreaking textile artist Annabelle Jouot.
Read more
Sandals from marseille
Know-How
Sandals from marseille
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Timeless products handcrafted in Marseille, in vegetable-tanned leathers
Read more
Lilly Gratzfeld
Creative talk
Lilly Gratzfeld
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Read all about our delightful meeting with Lilly Gratzfeld, the ultra-creative and inspired chef who opens our residency cycle…
Read more
Lisa & Lisa, AZUR's founders
Creative talk
Lisa & Lisa, AZUR's founders
Friday 18 March 2022
For the launch of our Recollection line of household linen based on recycling, community and expertise, we collaborated with…
Read more
Emmanuelle Roule
Creative talk
Emmanuelle Roule
Sunday 6 March 2022
Follow us for a nice meeting with Emmanuelle Roule, a passionate researcher of earth materials.
Read more
Marion Graux
Creative talk
Marion Graux
Wednesday 9 February 2022
Discover our meeting with Marion Graux in the heart of her Parisian workshop.
Read more
Pop Up Galeries Lafayette Haussmann Le champ des possibles
Architecture
Pop Up Galeries Lafayette Haussmann Le champ des possibles
Monday 7 February 2022
Sessùn is opening up a new realm of possibilities with an exhibition of nature and fine craftsmanship at Galeries…
Read more
Camille Chaleil
Creative talk
Camille Chaleil
Sunday 9 January 2022
Join us for a Jolie Rencontre in the heart of France, in the middle of a chamotte earthenware gradation…
Read more
Aurélie Lecuyer
Creative talk
Aurélie Lecuyer
Thursday 23 December 2021
We went to visit their workshop in Maine et Loire, where Benoit gives shape to Aurélie's drawings by working…
Read more
Charlotte Lapalus
Creative talk
Charlotte Lapalus
Wednesday 24 November 2021
A pictorial language of contemplative beauty, universes that blend together, poetic and creative adventures shared with Sessùn...Charlotte Lapalus is…
Read more
Jaune Architecture
Creative talk
Jaune Architecture
Saturday 20 November 2021
We met Marine and Paula, founders of the architectural studio JAUNE at the Moulin de Lourmarin, the opportunity for…
Read more
Ines Mélia
Creative talk
Ines Mélia
Sunday 17 October 2021
We met Ines Melia in her Parisian apartment to discuss her first solo exhibition "LE DÉLIRE DÉLIVRE" to be…
Read more