Dans le journal

Nina Koltchitskaia
Beautiful People
Nina Koltchitskaia
Thursday 16 June 2022
We met with Nina Koltchitskaia during our collaboration to take a deep dive into her poetic and romantic universe.
Read more
Léa Augereau
Beautiful People
Léa Augereau
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Discover who is behind this figurative world of flamboyant colours.
Read more
FW19 show
Archives
FW19 show
Monday 7 October 2019
Last January we introduced our FW19 collection, let's have a throwback in pictures
Read more
Judith Lasry
Beautiful People
Judith Lasry
Thursday 12 September 2019
Instinctive ceramist, alchemist of matter, Judith Lasry tells us about the life she has shaped...
Read more
Zespà x Sessùn
Collaborations
Zespà x Sessùn
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Sneakers designed like clothes, definitely modern, under the sign of excellence and refinement....
Read more
Catalina Martin-Chico
Beautiful People
Catalina Martin-Chico
Friday 2 August 2019
Catalina tells the daily life of those we don't talk about much, meeting with a humanist reporter....
Read more
Baleapop
Beautiful People
Baleapop
Tuesday 23 July 2019
For 10 years the Baleapop made us dream, dance, sing...Meeting with two of the founders...
Read more
Mélanie Elbaz
Beautiful People
Mélanie Elbaz
Wednesday 17 July 2019
A story of meeting, sharing, complicity... A privileged moment with the photographer Mélanie Elbaz.
Read more
Midi Festival
Playlists
Midi Festival
Tuesday 16 July 2019
The founder of the MIDI Festival gives us his version of the ideal playlist!
Read more
Gaia Weiss
Beautiful People
Gaia Weiss
Monday 24 June 2019
Gaia is an actress, she talks to us about her career, her projects and her pretty habits...
Read more
Nina Koltchitskaia
Beautiful People
Nina Koltchitskaia
Saturday 15 June 2019
Nina is a photographer, painter, drawer, poet... She unveils her universe to us...
Read more
Naomi Greene
Beautiful People
Naomi Greene
Friday 14 June 2019
Harpist, singer, composer...meet Naomi Greene, a bewitching artist.
Read more
Yeah !
Playlists
Yeah !
Wednesday 5 June 2019
A playlist specially designed by the Yeah ! Festival team...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

15 days to return your item

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM -- 6:30 PM hello@sessun.com (+33) 04 86 06 36 04.