In the journal

Pont aux Choux
Architecture
Pont aux Choux
Monday 6 May 2024
Discover our historic boutique at 6 rue Pont aux Choux in Paris.
Read more
São João da Madeira
Know-How
São João da Madeira
Saturday 18 January 2020
A discovery of the workshop that hides behind the Sessùn shoes.
Read more
Paul Demarquet
Know-How
Paul Demarquet
Wednesday 18 December 2019
From sensitive to tactile, Paul Demarquet works with wood to sublimate its material....
Read more
Rennes & Strasbourg
Architecture
Rennes & Strasbourg
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Two "sister" boutiques, designed to meet each other from west to east...
Read more
Victoria Lafaurie
Creative talk
Victoria Lafaurie
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Let's go meet Victoria Lafaurie, the voice of Polo & Pan.
Read more
Villaines Basketery
Know-How
Villaines Basketery
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Travel in pictures at one of our most precious artisan partner...
Read more
Léa Augereau
Creative talk
Léa Augereau
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Discover who is behind this figurative world of flamboyant colours.
Read more
FW19 show
FW19 show
Monday 7 October 2019
Last January we introduced our FW19 collection, let's have a throwback in pictures
Read more
Judith Lasry
Creative talk
Judith Lasry
Thursday 12 September 2019
Instinctive ceramist, alchemist of matter, Judith Lasry tells us about the life she has shaped...
Read more
Zespà x Sessùn
Zespà x Sessùn
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Sneakers designed like clothes, definitely modern, under the sign of excellence and refinement....
Read more
Midi Festival
Midi Festival
Tuesday 16 July 2019
The founder of the MIDI Festival gives us his version of the ideal playlist!
Read more
Gaia Weiss
Creative talk
Gaia Weiss
Monday 24 June 2019
Gaia is an actress, she talks to us about her career, her projects and her pretty habits...
Read more
Naomi Greene
Creative talk
Naomi Greene
Friday 14 June 2019
Harpist, singer, composer...meet Naomi Greene, a bewitching artist.
Read more