Dans le journal

Sandals from marseille
Know-How
Sandals from marseille
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Timeless products handcrafted in Marseille, in vegetable-tanned leathers
Read more
Lucie (Their Names)
Playlists
Lucie (Their Names)
Tuesday 20 March 2018
A playlist with a spirit oscillating between jazzy and groovy, surprising and original...
Read more
Jennifer Hart
Beautiful People
Jennifer Hart
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Cooking is a matter of the heart, and that's what Jennifer Hart teaches us too....
Read more
Margaux Avril
Beautiful People
Margaux Avril
Saturday 17 February 2018
A multifaceted artist, Margaux Avril agreed to tell us about her during a walk in Paris...
Read more
Vanska
Beautiful People
Vanska
Friday 16 February 2018
Meeting with the plural artist Vanessa Bouzigues, friend of Sessùn's early days.
Read more
PRAA
Playlists
PRAA
Saturday 10 February 2018
A selection of delicate pieces, alternating pop melodies and more instrumental scores...
Read more
Chose Commune
Beautiful People
Chose Commune
Saturday 3 February 2018
Chose Commune is an independent and demanding publishing house. Meeting with its co-founder....
Read more
Koralie
Beautiful People
Koralie
Saturday 20 January 2018
On the occasion of the release of our collaboration, we posted a few questions to the artist Koralie.
Read more
INDISCIPLINE
Playlists
INDISCIPLINE
Saturday 13 January 2018
Two eclectic playlists, all in a wink and offbeat choices, tenderly electro-disco...
Read more
Ma Pie
Beautiful People
Ma Pie
Saturday 6 January 2018
Meeting with Ma Pie, an exceptional cook, on the occasion of her participation in the book "Sessùn 20 ans"
Read more
Ola Rindal
Beautiful People
Ola Rindal
Monday 1 January 2018
Meeting with the Norwegian photographer Ola Rindal on the occasion of his participation in our book "Sessùn 20 ans".
Read more
FIONA WALDEN
Playlists
FIONA WALDEN
Wednesday 20 December 2017
A playlist with blues and rock accents, combined with a few soft ballads....
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

15 days to return your item

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM -- 6:30 PM hello@sessun.com (+33) 04 86 06 36 04.