Dans le journal

Fall Winter Catwalk 2019
Archives
Fall Winter Catwalk 2019
Monday 7 October
Last January we introduced our FW19 collection, let's have a throwback in pictures
Read more
Zespà x Sessùn
Collaborations
Zespà x Sessùn
Tuesday 3 September
Sneakers designed like clothes, definitely modern, under the sign of excellence and refinement....
Read more
Catalina Martin-Chico
Beautiful People
Catalina Martin-Chico
Friday 2 August
Catalina tells the daily life of those we don't talk about much, meeting with a humanist reporter....
Read more
Baleapop
Beautiful People
Baleapop
Tuesday 23 July
For 10 years the Baleapop made us dream, dance, sing...Meeting with two of the founders...
Read more
Mélanie Elbaz
Beautiful People
Mélanie Elbaz
Wednesday 17 July
A story of meeting, sharing, complicity... A privileged moment with the photographer Mélanie Elbaz.
Read more
Midi Festival
Playlists
Midi Festival
Tuesday 16 July
The founder of the MIDI Festival gives us his version of the ideal playlist!
Read more
Alexandra Balzam
Beautiful People
Alexandra Balzam
Saturday 6 July
With the patience and precision of the collector, Alexandra searches the forgotten pieces of the past decades...
Read more
Gaia Weiss
Beautiful People
Gaia Weiss
Monday 24 June
Gaia is an actress, she talks to us about her career, her projects and her pretty habits...
Read more
Nina Koltchitskaia
Beautiful People
Nina Koltchitskaia
Saturday 15 June
Nina is a photographer, painter, drawer, poet... She unveils her universe to us...
Read more
Naomi Greene
Beautiful People
Naomi Greene
Friday 14 June
Harpist, singer, composer...meet Naomi Greene, a bewitching artist.
Read more
Yeah !
Playlists
Yeah !
Wednesday 5 June
A playlist specially designed by the Yeah ! Festival team...
Read more
Marion Vallerin
Beautiful People
Marion Vallerin
Wednesday 22 May
Marion Vallerin has chosen to live her passion on a daily basis, meeting the artist in her studio...
Read more
Charonne, our cocoon
Architecture
Charonne, our cocoon
Monday 13 May
A cocoon of wood and wicker, an intimate and warm space. All in curves, thought out in the smallest…
Read more
Safely pay
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal
Dispatch under 24h
Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch
Easy returns
15-days upon receipt and refund within 7 workings days
Customer service
Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com