Dans le journal

Marion Bernard Architectes
Architecture, Beautiful People
Marion Bernard Architectes
Sunday 26 July
Read more
Alex Appy
Playlists
Alex Appy
Wednesday 22 July
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July
Read more
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Beautiful People
Françoise and Lohana Schein
Thursday 2 July
Read more
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Beautiful People
Elsa Oudshoorn et Martin Aleman
Saturday 20 June
Elsa Oudshoorn and Martin Aleman are creatives. From eye to hand, they compose and shape their worlds with passion,…
Read more
Aline Chemla
Beautiful People
Aline Chemla
Thursday 19 March
Meet Aline Chemla, the chef of Sessùn Alma, who talks about her cooking... just like the place: warm, creative…
Read more
Hélène Kuhn
Beautiful People
Hélène Kuhn
Thursday 20 February
Discover Helene Kuhn, new face of french cinema
Read more
FW20 show
Archives
FW20 show
Wednesday 29 January
Discover our FW20 fashion show presented in Paris.
Read more
São João da Madeira
Know-How
São João da Madeira
Saturday 18 January
A discovery of the workshop that hides behind the Sessùn shoes.
Read more
Paul Demarquet
Know-How
Paul Demarquet
Wednesday 18 December
From sensitive to tactile, Paul Demarquet works with wood to sublimate its material....
Read more
Rennes & Strasbourg
Architecture
Rennes & Strasbourg
Wednesday 4 December
Two "sister" boutiques, designed to meet each other from west to east...
Read more
Victoria Lafaurie
Beautiful People
Victoria Lafaurie
Wednesday 6 November
Let's go meet Victoria Lafaurie, the voice of Polo & Pan.
Read more
Villaines Basketery
Know-How
Villaines Basketery
Wednesday 23 October
Travel in pictures at one of our most precious artisan partner...
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

14 working days upon receipt

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com