Journal - Playlists

In the journal

Midi Festival
Playlists
Midi Festival
Tuesday 16 July
The founder of the MIDI Festival gives us his version of the ideal playlist!
Read more
Yeah !
Playlists
Yeah !
Wednesday 5 June
A playlist specially designed by the Yeah ! Festival team...
Read more
Alice
Playlists
Alice
Thursday 20 December
A fresh and dancing playlist, with a controlled sequence, ideal for the dance floor...
Read more
Noemi Ferst
Playlists
Noemi Ferst
Sunday 21 October
A selection as fine as it is catchy by the co-founder of Radiooooo.com...
Read more
Inès Mélia
Playlists
Inès Mélia
Friday 21 September
A varied and sharp choice for a rather chill selection without missing groove....
Read more
Vickie Chérie (The Pirouettes)
Playlists
Vickie Chérie (The Pirouettes)
Friday 20 July
A subtle blend of tubes and more confidential pieces, carried by assumed choices...
Read more
Pi Ja Ma
Playlists
Pi Ja Ma
Wednesday 20 June
A generous and varied selection, a pretty ballad between rock, groove and curiosities...
Read more
Julia Minkin
Playlists
Julia Minkin
Sunday 15 April
A fruity and acidulous blend of songs and compositions, in a sweet and refined atmosphere....
Read more
Lucie (Their Names)
Playlists
Lucie (Their Names)
Tuesday 20 March
A playlist with a spirit oscillating between jazzy and groovy, surprising and original...
Read more
PRAA
Playlists
PRAA
Saturday 10 February
A selection of delicate pieces, alternating pop melodies and more instrumental scores...
Read more
INDISCIPLINE
Playlists
INDISCIPLINE
Saturday 13 January
Two eclectic playlists, all in a wink and offbeat choices, tenderly electro-disco...
Read more
FIONA WALDEN
Playlists
FIONA WALDEN
Wednesday 20 December
A playlist with blues and rock accents, combined with a few soft ballads....
Read more
Safely pay
Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal
Dispatch under 24h
Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch
Easy returns
15-days upon receipt and refund within 7 workings days
Customer service
Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM hello@sessun.com